Links

Cinéma suisse

Institutions

ssfv-homepage Le site du Syndicat Suisse Film et Vidéo http://www.ssfv.ch

ARF/FDS Le site des réalisateurs suisses http://www.realisateurs.ch

Focal Formation continue dans l'audiovisuel http://www.focal.ch

SWISS FILMS http://www.swissfilms.ch

Le Rouge. Annuaire Suisse Romand de la Production Audiovisuelle http://www.lerouge.ch/

Teleproduktionsfonds http://www.tpf-fpt.ch/

Presse / Documentation

Filmbulletin Zeitschrift für den Film http://www.filmbulletin.ch

Zoom-Dokumentation Cinémathèque suisse Dokumentationsstelle Zürich http://www.zoom.ch/ZOOMS/def_zoomdoku.htm

Schweizer Film und Film in der Schweiz http://mypage.bluewin.ch/aeppli/film.html
Felix Aeppli

Schweizer Filme auf DVD http://mypage.bluewin.ch/aeppli/Film/Abf/X_CH_DVDs_1.html
Felix Aeppli

Production

Belle Journée Productions Berlin et Genève http://www.belle-journee.com

Climage Lausanne http://www.climage.ch

Dschoint Ventschr Zürich http://www.dschointventschr.ch

Hugo Film Zürich http://www.hugofilm.ch

Stratis Genève http://www.stratis.net

Laboratoires / Postproduction

Swiss Effects Zürich. Kinescopage, postproduction SD et HD, titrages, effets spéciaux http://www.swisseffects.ch

Blow Up Genève. Kinescopage
www.blow-up.ch

Son / Sound

Dieter Meyer Tontechnik http://www.d-m-t.ch

Distributeurs

Frenetic Films http://www.frenetic.ch

Look Now http://www.looknow.ch

Zoom Verleih bei Head-Film http://www.headfilm.ch/index/thema-9.html

Technique de cinéma:

High Definition

24p.com http://www.24p.com

Adam Wilt http://www.adamwilt.com/
Adam Wilt about HDV

Cinematography Mailing List CML http://www.cinematography.net

HDR-FX1 Preview by Steve Mullen http://home.earthlink.net/~dvcnyc/Sony%20HDR-FX1.htm

The HDV Format Information Network http://www.hdvinfo.net

Editing

UKEditor tips and tricks about Avid editing and more http://www.ukeditor.com/

The Motion Picture Editors Guild http://www.editorsguild.com/

Avid USA, Avid France, Avision Suisse http://www.avid.com/ http://www.avid-technology.fr/ http://www.avison.ch/

Avid-L2 New Avid Maillist http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Avid-L2/

ZeroCut - New Century Pictures, Avid Editing & Film Production http://www.zerocut.com/

2-Pop.com The Final Cut Pro Information Site http://www.2-pop.com/

Sebsky Tools http://www.dharmafilm.com/sebskytools/
Tools to improve the workflow between Avid and Final Cut Pro

Adam Wilt http://www.adamwilt.com/
Technical information about video and DV in particular

Avid Assistant's Handbook http://www.editasstbook.com/

Museum of Early Video Editing Equipment and Techniques http://www.sssm.com/editing/museum/index.html

Color

Bruce Lindbloom Useful Color Information, Studies and Files http://www.brucelindbloom.com

Autre

Commission Supérieure Technique (CST) http://www.cst.fr/

Canford Audio Home Page http://www.canford.co.uk/

Macintosh

MUS: Macintosh Users Switzerland http://www.mus.ch/

Pure Mac http://www.pure-mac.com/index.html

REALbasic http://www.realsoftware.com/

The Programmer's File Format Collection http://www.wotsit.org/

fileextensions.org: Large file extension list and file types resource website http://www.file-extensions.org/

Médias suisses

WochenZeitung, WoZ http://www.woz.ch/
Neue Zürcher Zeitung http://www.nzz.ch/

Pages personelles

Divers

Garte Zitig http://www.gartezitig.ch/

Realgymnasium Zürich http://www.rgzh.ch/

www.stome.com Maintenant, São Tomé et Príncipe a son adresse suAltavistar Internet. http://www.stome.com/

www.theaterschaffende.ch http://www.theaterschaffende.ch/

Google http://www.google.com/

Altavista http://www.altavista.com/

Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com/

AltaVista: Translations Traduction de l'anglais vers allemand, français, italien, espagnol, portugais et vice versa http://babelfish.altavista.digital.com/cgi-bin/translate?

SBB/ CFF Online Horaire du train suisse http://fahrplan.sbb.ch/

Mobility CarSharing http://www.mobility.ch/

J2.com Service de Fax par Internet http://www.j2.com/